годовая футбольная академия

One-Year football academy + Foundation

The International Union of Youth has developed a new unique one-year program of Football Academy with preparation for entering the university. The program includes intensive football training, participation in tournaments and friendly games, team views, and quality language training in English or Czech.

Program structure:

One-Year program combines intensive training sessions with Czech and English language classes. A precise rational balance between sports and studying is carefully kept. Upon successful completion of the educational program, graduates can be admitted to the top universities in the Czech Republic and Europe, meanwhile successful players will have an opportunity to sign a professional contract with leading football clubs in the Czech Republic and the EU.

GET THE Detailed program

MSM International Football Academy

FC Sparta Prague is the leading and most highly rated club in the Czech Republic, regularly participating in UEFA Europa League and Champions League. Alumni of FC Sparta play in leading clubs of Europe. Participants of MSM Football Academy have an opportunity to take part in try-outs in Sparta throughout the year! The training process is visited by specialists from the club, who carefully choose possible candidates to sign a professional contract. Despite the fact that the International Football Academy MSM was founded relatively recently, we managed to achieve a lot! Just a few years ago we started to build our academy literally from scratch. Today, we have the extraordinary possibility to train on professional football facilities with grass and synthetic turf handled daily by specialists to provide a high-quality surface for games and practices. Over the years of flawless work of the International Football Academy MSM, many eminent partners have joined us, wishing to continue fruitful cooperation in the future. These organizations include the Football Association of Czech Republic, Football Association of Prague, Football Association of Moscow, Football Association of Kyiv, NIKE brand, Joma, widely recognized fitness center Xplore Fitness. Moreover, we are official representatives of Jaguar and Land Rover in the Czech Republic.

Students feedback

Some of notable people working for MSM International Football Academy are:

Vyacheslav Zakhovailo

Vyacheslav Zakhovailo is a sports director, coach and agent of the MSM Football Academy. Vyacheslav played for such a famous clubs like the School of Youth Sports SKA KIEV, FC Hemlon, Humenne (Czechoslovakia), Slovan Bratislava (Slovakia), FC VSZ Kosice (Czech Republic), FC Artmedia Petrzalka Bratislava (Czech Republic). Now Vyacheslav Zakhovailo holds a PRO coaching license. As well as his students he constantly top the ratings of football clubs from Ukraine and the Czech Republic.

Vladislav Kuzmenko

Vladislav Kuzmenko is a graduate of the MSM Football Academy. He successfully showed himself during the summer football school with MSM, which allowed him to win a grant for a free one-year education in Prague. For nine years from 2004-2015, Vladislav played in the Ukrainian FC Illichivets (modern FC Mariupol).

Martin Frydek

He has made his first appearance in 1990 for AC Sparta Prague. Frydek has 177 appearances and 27 goals for Sparta. He has played there for 7 years and was noted for his performance in the semi-finals of the European Champions Cup and the quarterfinals of the Cup Winners’ Cup. With Sparta he won the championship titles of the country in 1991, 1993, 1994, 1995 and 1997, cups in 1992, 1993 and 1996. After playing at the 1996 European Championships, Frydek went to Germany, where he signed a contract with Bayer Leverkusen, then his career continued in MSV Duisburg. After he came back to the Czech republic and finished his career in Dukla Prague. In European competitions, his total statistics are as follows: 18 games in the European Champions Cup (later – the Champions League), 12 games in the Cup Winners’ Cup and the UEFA Cup. He scored three goals in European competition (one of his goals allowed Sparta Prague to beat Marseille in the second round of the 1991/1992 European Cup.) He played 37 games in total, 8 of which were for Czechoslovakia and 29 for the Czech Republic. Scored 4 goals, became vice-champion of Europe in 1996. Also played one match at the 1997 Confederations Cup. Now he is the head coach of FC Loko Vltavin.

Eva Haniakova

Eva is a former football player and the former captain of the women’s national football team of the Czech Republic. Currently, she is the head of the Czech youth football team. Eva Haniakova has been working in the AC Sparta Praha academy for a while as the head coach of the U17 women’s team. Nowadays this team has been showing excellent results. Thanks to Eva’s unique coaching methods and high-quality tactical training, many strong football players have graduated from the academy. Eva Haniakova is a frequent participant of football conferences and master classes, which take place in Europe and all over the world. In 2014, she was awarded the prestigious award of Doctor of Science of Václav Jírů for her invaluable contribution to the development of Czech football.

Personal coaches of MSM International Football Academy develop training plans appropriate for each player.

Visiting coaches and assistants from different teams bring diversity into the training process and carefully follow the players to see if some may potentially join their club. After the players go through a physical training, the coaches go through tactical strategies with them.

Training sessions are conducted 4 or 5 times per week.

Members of the program have the chance to take part in official league games in the Czech Republic, local tournaments and have the possibility to take part in international competitions as well.

MSM International Football Academy complies with the highest modern sports standards. Our secret ingredient is the team spirit and individual approach to every member, which guarantees success for both beginners and professional players. We care equally about training at a high level and achieving the best possible results.

The fee of the program includes the following equipment:

  • A set of a training kit (a jersey, shorts, stockings)
  • Two sets of match kits
  • Sports bag
  • Winter set of a training kit (pants, a hat, a jacket)
  • A sports bottle

In 2018, the International Union of Youth has signed an exclusive contract with one of the best fitness center chains, Xplore, based on their long-term successful cooperation.

The student pays the registration fee to the Czech Football Federation for the official registration of a player in the Czech Republic on his own. This registration fee is less than 8 euros/year!

The combination of your talent, ambitions and effort is the key to the football career in Europe.

One-year Czech and English languages courses

The MSM International Football Academy + Czech and English preparatory courses program are focused on the successful study of Czech and English and designed for those wishing to study at public universities in the Czech Republic and is developed taking into account the requirements of entrance exams to universities. Studying in the Czech Republic at public universities in the Czech language is free, and the cost of studying in English is much more affordable than in other European countries.

Academic year (15.9.2020 – 7.6 2021):
Winter semester 15.9 – 18.12 (14 weeks) – 24 hours of language courses weekly (Czech + English)
Summer semester 15.1 – 7.6  (21 weeks) – 22 hours of cources weekly (Czech  + Maths)
Czech or English language 560 hours; Maths 40 hours

Watch the video of our Academy

MSM Student Care and Support Program

Besides sports and education, the International Union of Youth offers various services that are required for successful completion of the program and comfortable adjustment to an independent life in the Czech Republic.

Services offered by MSM include:

  1. Assistance in collecting the documents and filling out forms in the embassy for long-term visas to the Czech Republic for the academic year. Provision of all necessary documents on our behalf (education and accommodation confirmations).
  2. Provision students with health insurance for the entire period of studying. Insurance is paid separately by the student. The fee of the insurance depends on the type of incidents it covers.
  3. Transfer of the student upon his/her arrival from the airport/railway station/bus station.
  4. Assistance with connecting to local mobile phone services.
  5. Accommodation in the Czech Republic. The accommodation price per month is about 300 euros. The place of residence remains with the student throughout the course of study.
  6. Registration at foreign police within 3 days upon the arrival.
  7. Orientation program in the Czech Republic: Sightseeing tour of Prague with an MSM employee (orientation in the city, shopping centers, currency exchange, etc.).
  8. Providing the Student with a city transport ticket for a period of 2 months.
  9. Cultural program: Tour of Prague, Visit a museum or exhibition, Excursion by boat on the Vltava, Visit the famous Prague Zoo, Sports activities (paintball, football, etc.), Drive to Karlovy Vary, Trip to Cesky Krumlov, Visit the water park in Prague, Attending a musical evening, Farewell evening.
  10. Assistance in the nostrification of documents on secondary and higher education of a student.
  11. Work with the university of your choice: Assistance in applying to the chosen university, Consulting services, and support for studies.
  12. If required, we organize qualified medical help in the shortest possible period, as well as, translation to and from the Czech language when visiting the doctor. Medical insurance is a must.

MSM Football Academy partners

Submit your application

Please fill out the application form and our manager will contact you within 1-2 business days, answer all your questions!

About IFA MSM

The International Football Academy MSM in Prague. The European standard for training football: equipment from Nike and Joma, the best trainers, unlimite...

International Football Tournament

The International Union of Youth holds a youth International football tournament in Prague among youth teams. The tournament will bring together Czech t...

A-team

The structure of the International Football Academy MSM. 18 A-team players - forwards, defenders, midfielders, goalkeeper....

PARTNERS

Футбольная ассоциация Чехии
ac sparta praga
sk slavia praga
Nike
Xplore Fitness
Федерация Футбола Праги
Jaguar
Mlada Boleslav
FK Bohemians
usti nad labem
viktiria zizkov
aritma praga
sk slavia praga
Xplore Fitness
Федерация Футбола Праги
Jaguar
Mlada Boleslav
FK Bohemians
usti nad labem
viktiria zizkov
aritma praga
sk slavia praga

International
Football
Academy

Годовая Футбольная Академия + подготовка в вуз

Международный Союз Молодёжи разработал уникальную программу «Годовая Футбольная Академия» с подготовкой к поступлению в университет. Программа включает в себя интенсивные тренировки по футболу, участие в турнирах и товарищеских играх, просмотры в команду и качественную языковую подготовку по английскому или чешскому языку.

Структура программы «ГОДОВАЯ ФутбольнАЯ АкадемиЯ»:

Годовая программа строится таким образом, что интенсивная спортивная подготовка (занятия при фарм-клубе ФК «Аритма» Прага, при содействии ФК «Спарта» Прага) совмещается с изучением чешского и английского языков в восхитительной европейской столице Праге. Во время программы внимательно отслеживается правильный рациональный баланс между спортом и учебой. При успешном окончании образовательной программы ее выпускники поступают в ведущие вузы Европы и Чехии, а успешные спортсмены получат возможность подписать контракты с ведущими клубами Чехии и Европы.

Подробнаяя программа курса

Международная Футбольная Академия МСМ

Футбольный клуб «Спарта» Прага является ведущим и самым титулованным клубом в Чехии, его команда регулярно играет в Лиге Чемпионов и Лиге Европы. Воспитанники Пражской «Спарты»- игроки ведущих европейских клубов. За тренировочным процессом игроков Международной Футбольной Академии следят специалисты, тщательно отбирая возможных кандидатов для подписания профессиональных контрактов. Несмотря на то, что Международная Футбольная Академия МСМ основана сравнительно недавно, мы успели добиться многого! Всего несколько лет назад мы начинали строить нашу Академию буквально с нуля, теперь же мы имеем уникальную программу, разработанную совместно с Федерацией футбола Чехии, ФК «Спарта Прага», «Аритма» Прага. Наши игроки тренируются на полях с натуральным и искусственным покрытием, за которым каждый день ухаживают специалисты, качественно подготавливая его к тренировкам и играм. За годы безупречной работы Международной Футбольной Академии МСМ к нам присоединилось множество именитых партнеров, желающих продолжать плодотворное сотрудничество в будущем.

В их числе: Федерация футбола Чехии, Федерация Футбола Праги, Федерация Футбола Москвы, Футбольная Федерация Киева, компания NIKE, Joma, известная сеть фитнес центров Xplore fitness, официальный представитель автомобилей Jaguar и Land Rover в Чехии.

Отзывы студентов

В стенах Международной Футбольной Академии трудятся:

Вячеслав Заховайло – спортивный директор, тренер и агент Футбольной Академии МСМ. Вячеслав играл за такие знаменитые клубы как Школа ДЮСШ СКА КИЕВ, ФК Хемлон, Гуменне (Чехословакия), Слован Братислава (Словакия), ФК ВСЖ Кошице (Чехия), ФК Артмедиа Петржалка Братислава (Чехия). Сейчас Вячеслав Заховайло обладает тренерской лицензией PRO. Он, а также его воспитанники, постоянное возглавляют рейтинги футбольных клубов из Украины и Чехии.

Владислав Кузьменко – Влад сам является воспитанником Футбольной Академии МСМ. Он успешно показал себя во время летней школы футбола с МСМ, что позволило ему выиграть грант на бесплатное годовое обучение в Праге. Девять лет с 2004-2015 года Владислав играл в украинском ФК «Ильичевец»  (современный ФК «Мариуполь»).

Мартин Фридек – в 1990 году дебютировал в составе первого «большого» клуба Чехословакии (а позднее и всей Чехии), а именно в пражской «Спарте». В активе Фридека 177 матчей и 27 голов за «спартанцев». В составе пражской команды он играл 7 лет и отметился выступлением в полуфинале Кубка Европейских Чемпионов и четвертьфинале Кубка Обладателей Кубков. С ней он завоёвывал чемпионские титулы страны 1991, 1993, 1994, 1995 и 1997 годов, кубки 1992, 1993 и 1996 годов. После выступления на чемпионате Европы 1996 Фридек отправился в Германию, где подписал контракт с «Байером», завершил карьеру в «Семице» и пражской «Дукле». В еврокубках его суммарная статистика такова: 18 игр в Кубке европейских чемпионов (позднее — Лиге чемпионов), по 12 игр в Кубке обладателей кубков и Кубке УЕФА. Всего забил три гола в еврокубках (один из его голов позволил пражской «Спарте» пройти «Марсель» в рамках второго раунда Кубка европейских чемпионов 1991/1992.) В сборной сыграл суммарно 37 игр, 8 из которых были за Чехословакию и 29 за Чехию. Забил 4 гола, стал вице-чемпионом Европы 1996 года. Также сыграл один матч на Кубке Конфедераций 1997 года. Сейчас является главным тренером ФК Локо Влтавин.

Ева Ганякова — бывшая футболистка, капитан национальной женской сборной Чехии по футболу. В настоящее время возглавляет молодежную сборную Чехии. Ева Гонякова уже давно работает в академии пражской «Спарты» в качестве главного тренера женской команды в возрасте U17, которые на сегодняшний день показывают отличные результаты . Благодаря ее уникальной тренерской методике и качественной тактической подготовке, выпустилось много сильных футболисток. Ева Ганякова — самый частый участник футбольных конференций и мастер-классов, проходящих на территории Европы и за ее пределами. В 2014 году она была удостоена престижной награды доктора наук Вацлава Йиры за неоценимый вклад в развитие Чешского футбола.

Персональные тренеры Международной Футбольной Академии МСМ по атлетической подготовке разрабатывают питание и физическую подготовку, подходящие каждому спортсмену.

Специально приглашенные тренера и ассистенты из разных команд, призванные вносить разнообразие в процесс организации тренировок, пристально следят за потенциальными игроками для своих клубов. После физических нагрузок обязательным является проведение занятий по тактической подготовке.

Тренировки 4-5 раз в неделю.

Участники футбольных курсов имеют возможность играть в матчах официальных лиг в Чешской Республике, местных турнирах, а также, вполне вероятно, будут принимать участие в международных турнирах.

Международная Футбольная Академия МСМ отвечает самым высоким современным спортивным стандартам. Особенностью наших программ является поддержка командного духа и сохранение индивидуального подхода к каждому участнику, что гарантирует успешность как начинающему игроку, так и опытному профессионалу. Во время учебы футболу мы в равной степени заботимся о высоком уровне процесса тренировок и достижения максимально возможного результата.

В стоимость программы входит экипировка:

  • Один комплект формы (тренировочный)
  • Два комплекта формы (игровые) на время пребывания в Академии
  • Один спортивный футбольный костюм
  • Сумка

Студентом оплачивается самостоятельно регистрационный взнос в Федерацию Футбола Чехии для официальной регистрации игрока в Чехии.

Сочетание Вашего таланта, амбиций, стараний — залог успешной футбольной карьеры на европейской футбольной арене.

Годовое обучение чешскому и английскому языкам

Программа Международная Футбольная Академия МСМ + Подготовительные курсы чешского и английского языков ориентирована на успешное изучение чешского и английского языков, предназначена для желающих обучаться в государственных университетах Чехии и разработана с учетом требований вступительных экзаменов в вузы. Обучение в Чешской Республике в государственных университетах на чешском языке бесплатно, а стоимость обучения на английском языке гораздо доступнее, чем в других европейских странах.

Академический год (15.9.2020 – 7.6 2021):
Зимний семестр 15.9 – 18.12 (14 неделя) – 24 часа занятий в неделю (чешский или английский язык)
Летний семестр 15.1 – 7.6 (21 неделя) – 22 часа занятий в неделю (чешский язык + математика)
Чешский или англйиский язык — 560 часов, математика – 40 часов

После прохождения курса студенты сдают экзамен и получают сертификаты.

Посмотрите видео нашей Академии

Программа заботы и поддержки студентов МСМ

Международный Союз Молодежи помимо спортивной и образовательной части программы Международная Футбольная Академия МСМ + Подготовительные курсы чешского и английского языка предоставляет разнообразные услуги, которые необходимы для успешного прохождения программы и комфортной адаптации к самостоятельной жизни в Чехии.

Услуги, предоставляемые Международной Футбольной Академией МСМ в Чехии:

  1. Помощь при сборе документов и заполнении анкеты для долгосрочной визы в Чехию; предоставление необходимых для этого документов со своей стороны – подтверждения об обучении и подтверждения о проживании.
  2. Оформление чешской медицинской страховки на время обучения. Страховка оплачивается студентом отдельно. Цена страховки зависит от покрываемых случаев.
  3. Организация встречи студента в любое время суток и в любом месте прибытия (аэропорт, автобусный или железнодорожный вокзал в Праге).
  4. Подключение студента к оператору мобильной связи.
  5. Проживание в Чехии:
    • Цена проживания в месяц около 300 евро
    • Место проживания остаётся за студентом в течение всего курса обучения
  6. Регистрация в полиции по делам иностранных граждан в течение 3 дней после прибытия в Чехию.
  7. Ориентационная программа в Чехии:
    • Обзорная ознакомительная экскурсия по Праге с сотрудником МСМ (ориентация в городе, торговые центры, обмен валюты и т.д.)
    • Обеспечение Студента проездным билетом на городской транспорт сроком на 2 месяца
  8. Культурная программа:
    • Вечер знакомств
    • Экскурсия по Праге
    • Посещение музея или выставки
    • Экскурсия на кораблике по Влтаве
    • Посещение знаменитого Пражского зоопарка
    • Спортивные мероприятия (пейнтбол, футбол и др.)
    • Поездка в Карловы Вары,
    • Поездка в Чески Крумлов
    • Посещение аквапарка в Праге
    • Посещение музыкального вечера
    • Прощальный вечер
  9. Помощь при нострификации (признании) документов о среднем и высшем образовании студента.
  10. Работа с выбранным вами вузом:
    • Помощь при подаче заявления в выбранный вуз
    • Консультационные услуги и поддержка по вопросам учёбы
  11. В случаях необходимости мы обеспечиваем оказание медицинской помощи в самые короткие сроки: перевод с русского на чешский язык на приемах у врача. Наличие у студента медицинской страховки обязательно.
  12. В течение первого года обучения вся консультационная и другая поддержка касательно  проживания и учебы в Чехии — бесплатно.

Партнеры Футбольной Академии МСМ

Оставить заявку

Пожалуйста, заполните форму заявки и наш представитель свяжется с Вами в течение 1-2 рабочих дней, ответит на все интересующие Вас вопросы!

Международная Футбольная Академия МСМ в Праге

Уникальная футбольная академия в самом центре Европы. Сотрудничество с ведущим клубом Чехии - ФК Спарта Прага. Стань звездой футбола вместе с МСМ....

Международный футбольный турнир

Международный Союз Молодежи проводит международный футбольный турнир в Праге среди юношеских команд. В турнире примут участие команды Чехии из Высшей Ли...

Проект «Твой Шанс»

"Твой Шанс" - грант в Чехию! Талантливые ребята, живущие футболом могут выиграть грант на бесплатное обучение в Чехии и футбольные тренировки в Праге....

ПАРТНЕРЫ

Футбольная ассоциация Чехии
ac sparta praga
sk slavia praga
Nike
Xplore Fitness
Федерация Футбола Праги
Jaguar
Mlada Boleslav
FK Bohemians
usti nad labem
viktiria zizkov
aritma praga
sk slavia praga
Xplore Fitness
Федерация Футбола Праги
Jaguar
Mlada Boleslav
FK Bohemians
usti nad labem
viktiria zizkov
aritma praga
sk slavia praga