Coaches

Our coaches

The International Football Academy MSM in Prague works closely with leading clubs in the Czech Republic, Germany, and Austria, and our coaches are proud of their high qualifications, rich experience of personal professional performance as players for leading clubs in Europe, and the successful training of young football players for the Czech Premier League. In the daily training sessions held under their leadership at the International Football Academy of MSM, they use the same intensity, principles, and methods as the Czech major league teams, as well as the most successful European clubs. The Academy has 4 main trainers, as well as more than 5 assistant trainers (men and women) who speak English, Czech, and Russian. The focus during training is going on theory, physics, technology, the mental growth of players, and their transition from youthful football to adult. All head coaches have PRO or A category coaching licenses. We choose our coaches not only for their knowledge, rich experience, and coaching abilities but also for their commitment to creating a fun, positive, and fair atmosphere in the team, conducting quality professional training for all players, and for their passion for football as a way of life.

Coaches

Вячеслав Заховайло

Zakhovaylo Vyacheslav

Sports Director, Coach, Agent

Vyacheslav Valerievich Zakhovaylo is the sports director of the MSM Football Academy, under whose talented leadership training and matches of players are held. During his football career, Vyacheslav played for such football clubs as: School of Sports School SKA KIEV, FC Hemlon, Humenne (Czechoslovakia), Slovan Bratislava (Slovakia), FC VSZh Kosice (Czech Republic), FC Artmedia Petrzhalka Bratislava (Czech Republic). After completing a football career as a player, Vyacheslav received a coaching license PRO. Repeatedly headed and promoted football clubs from Ukraine and the Czech Republic to a professional level.

Владислав Кузьменко

Vladislav Kuzmenko

Coach

From 2004-2015 he was a player in the Ukrainian club FC Illichivets (modern FC Mariupol). In the youth sports school he was the captain of the team, at the age of fifteen he was called up to the national team of Ukraine. At the end of the academy, he signed a professional contract with FC Illichivec U-19. In 2015, upon expiration of the contract, Vladislav moved to the Czech Republic. In the 2017/2018 season, he played for Aritma (Prague) A, in the fourth league of the Czech Republic. At the beginning of his coaching career, he helped the head coach of the Academy Viktor Vyazovsky. At the beginning of the season 2018-2019, he became the coach of our academy. Under the leadership of Vladislav, the team confidently took first place in the Championship of season 2018/2019, despite the young age by coaching standards, Vladislav has the full confidence of the players.

МАРТИН ФРИДЕК

MARTIN FRYDEK

Coach

His first appearance happened in 1990 as part of AC Sparta Prague – first large football team in Czechoslovakia and later the Czech Republic. He scored 27 goals for Sparta in the 7 years with the team. He took part in European Cup Championship semifinals and quarter finals of the Cup Winners’ Cup. As part of AC Sparta, he won titles in national championships in 1991, 1993, 1994, 1995 and 1997, and cups in 1992, 1993 and 1996. After the Europe Championship in 1996 Martin moved to Germany, where he had signed a contact with the FC Bayer Leverkusen. At the end of his career he played in FK Semice and FK Dukla Prague. As for Eurocups — his overall statistics are as follows: 18 games in European Champion Cup (also known as UEFA Champions League), 12 games in each of Cup Winners’ Cup and UEFA . In total, he scored 3 goals is Eurocups. (One of these goals allowed Sparta to beat Marseille in the second round of European Champions Cup in 1991/1992). As a part of the national football team he took part in 37 games, 8 of those were for Czechoslovakia and 29 for the Czech Republic, and he scored 4 goals. He is a silver medal winner EURO 1996. Also, he played in the FIFA Confederation Cup in 1997. At the moment Martin Frydek is a head coach of FC Loko Vltavin.

ЕВА ГАНЯКОВА

EVA HANIAKOVA

Coach

Eva is a former football player and the former captain of the women’s national football team of the Czech Republic. Currently, she is the head of the Czech youth football team. Eva Haniakova has been working in the AC Sparta Praha academy for a while as the head coach of the U17 women’s team. As of today, this team has been showing excellent results. Thanks to Eva’s unique coaching methods and high-quality tactical training, many strong football players have graduated from the academy. Eva Haniakova is a frequent participant of football conferences and master classes, which take place in Europe and all over the world. In 2014, she was awarded the prestigious award of Doctor of Science of Václav Jírů for her invaluable contribution to the development of Czech football.

Contact Us

Please fill out the application form and our manager will contact you within 1-2 business days, answer all your questions!

PARTNERS

Футбольная ассоциация Чехии
ac sparta praga
sk slavia praga
Nike
Xplore Fitness
Федерация Футбола Праги
Jaguar
Mlada Boleslav
FK Bohemians
usti nad labem
viktiria zizkov
aritma praga
sk slavia praga
Xplore Fitness
Федерация Футбола Праги
Jaguar
Mlada Boleslav
FK Bohemians
usti nad labem
viktiria zizkov
aritma praga
sk slavia praga

Тренеры

International
Football
Academy

Наши тренеры

Международная Футбольная Академия МСМ в Праге тесно сотрудничает с ведущими клубами Чехии, Германии и Австрии, а наши тренеры гордятся своей высокой квалификацией, богатым опытом личного профессионального выступления в качестве игроков за ведущие клубы Европы и успешной подготовкой молодых футболистов для Чешской Премьер-Лиги. На ежедневных тренировках, проходящих под их руководством в рамках Международной Футбольной Академии МСМ, они используют ту же интенсивность, принципы и методы, что и команды высшей лиги Чехии, а также самые успешные клубы Европы. В Академии 4 основных тренера, а также более 5 тренеров помощников (мужчин и женщин) владеющих английским, чешским и русским языками. Упор на тренировках делается на теорию, физику, технику, ментальное взросление игроков и их переход из юношеского футбола во взрослый. Все главные тренеры обладают тренерскими лицензиями категории PRO либо А. Мы выбираем своих тренеров не только за знания, богатый опыт и тренерские способности, но и за их приверженность к созданию веселой, позитивной и справедливой атмосферы в команде, проведение качественных профессиональных тренировок для всех игроков и за их страсть к футболу, как образу жизни.

Тренеры

Вячеслав Заховайло

Заховайло Вячеслав

Спортивный директор, тренер, агент

Вячеслав Валерьевич Заховайло – спортивный директор Футбольной Академии МСМ, под чьим талантливым руководство проходят тренировки и матчи игроков. За свою футбольную карьеру Вячеслав играл за такие футбольные клубы, как: Школа ДЮСШ СКА КИЕВ, ФК Хемлон, Гуменне (Чехословакия), Слован Братислава (Словакия), ФК ВСЖ Кошице (Чехия), ФК Артмедиа Петржалка Братислава (Чехия). После завершения футбольной карьеры в качестве игрока, Вячеслав получил тренерскую лицензию PRO. Неоднократно возглавлял и продвигал футбольные клубы из Украины и Чехии на профессиональный уровень.

Владислав Кузьменко

Владислав Кузьменко

Тренер

С 2004-2015 год был игроком украинского клуба ФК «Ильичевец» (современный ФК «Мариуполь»). В ДЮСШ являлся капитаном команды, в возрасте пятнадцати лет был вызван в национальную сборную Украины. По окончанию академии подписал профессиональный контракт с ФК «Ильичевец» U-19. В 2015 году, по истечению контракта, Владислав переехал в Чехию. В сезоне 2017/2018 играл за «Аритма» (Прага) А, в четвёртой лиге Чехии. В начале своей тренерской карьеры, помогал главному тренеру академии Виктору Вязовскому. В начале сезона 2018-2019, стал тренером нашей академии. Под руководством Владислава, команда уверенно заняла первое место в Чемпионате сезона 2018/2019,несмотря на юный по тренерским меркам возрасту, Владислав обладает полным доверием игроков.

МАРТИН ФРИДЕК

Мартин Фридек

Тренер

В 1990 году дебютировал в составе первого «большого» клуба Чехословакии (а позднее и всей Чехии), а именно в составе пражской «Спарты». В активе Фридека 177 матчей и 27 голов за «спартанцев». В составе пражской команды он играл 7 лет и отметился выступлением в полуфинале Кубка Европейских Чемпионов и четвертьфинале Кубка Обладателей Кубков. С ней он завоёвывал чемпионские титулы страны 1991, 1993, 1994, 1995 и 1997 годов, кубки 1992, 1993 и 1996 годов. После выступления на чемпионате Европы 1996 года Фридек отправился в Германию, где подписал контракт с «Байером», завершил карьеру в «Семице» и пражской «Дукле». В еврокубках его суммарная статистика такова: 18 игр в Кубке европейских чемпионов (позднее — Лиге чемпионов), по 12 игр в Кубке обладателей кубков и Кубке УЕФА. Всего забил три гола в еврокубках (один из его голов позволил пражской «Спарте» пройти «Марсель» в рамках второго раунда Кубка европейских чемпионов 1991/1992 года. В сборной сыграл суммарно 37 игр, 8 из которых были за Чехословакию и 29 за Чехию. Забил 4 гола, стал вице-чемпионом Европы 1996 года. Также сыграл один матч на Кубке Конфедераций 1997 года. Сейчас является главным тренером команды 2-й лиги Чехии — ФК Локо Влтавин.

ЕВА ГАНЯКОВА

Ева Ганякова

Тренер

Бывшая футболистка, капитан национальной женской сборной Чехии по футболу. В настоящее время возглавляет молодежную сборную Чехии. Ева Ганякова уже давно работает в академии AC «Sparta Praha» в качестве главного тренера женской команды в возрасте U17, которые на сегодняшний день показывают отличные результаты. Благодаря ее уникальной тренерской методике и качественной тактической подготовке, выпустилось много сильных футболисток. Ева Ганякова — самый частый участник футбольных конференций и мастер-классов, проходящих на территории Европы и за ее пределами. В 2014 году она была удостоена престижной награды доктора наук Вацлава Йиры за неоценимый вклад в развитие Чешского футбола.

Оставить заявку

Пожалуйста, заполните форму заявки и наш представитель свяжется с Вами в течение 1-2 рабочих дней, ответит на все интересующие Вас вопросы!

ПАРТНЕРЫ

Футбольная ассоциация Чехии
ac sparta praga
sk slavia praga
Nike
Xplore Fitness
Федерация Футбола Праги
Jaguar
Mlada Boleslav
FK Bohemians
usti nad labem
viktiria zizkov
aritma praga
sk slavia praga
Xplore Fitness
Федерация Футбола Праги
Jaguar
Mlada Boleslav
FK Bohemians
usti nad labem
viktiria zizkov
aritma praga
sk slavia praga