About us

Our Graduates

logo msm football academy

For more than 10 years, the MSM International Football Academy has been cooperating with leading Czech clubs, renowned coaches, and many agents from all over Europe!

On this page we want to give examples of how newcomers to our Academy were able to get to the professional level and have already signed contracts with top clubs in the Czech Republic!

Graduates

TARAS KACHARBA

Taras played for the youth teams of his country. He took part in the 2014 European Youth Championship.

The first club of Taras was UFC Lviv, in 2012 he left for Shakhtar Donetsk. In 2012, Taras received gaming practice at Shakhtar-3. In 2014, he was rented by the Uzhgorod Hoverla. Taras was on the bench in the first four rounds of the national championship, and in the fifth round – in the match with Olimpik – his debut took place. Already in his next match, he scored his first goal. At the end of the season, he returned to Shakhtar, where he played in the youth championship for 2 years. In the summer of 2017, he was rented by the Kropyvnytskyi Zvezda. In the winter of 2018, he transferred to Slovan Liberec on loan. In the winter of 2021, he was transferred on a leasehold basis with a purchase option to Slavia Prague.

ведущие футбольные клубы Чехии eurostudy

Vladislav Erkhov

Born in Ukraine, where he played football since childhood, played in such football clubs as Dynamo Kiev, Dynamo Obolon. At the age of 17, Vladislav joined the Romanian team and then began to have ideas about European football.

Then the young talent ended up in our football academy, learned the language, gained experience from the honored coaches of the Czech Republic, thanks to this Vladislav currently plays in Mladá Boleslav B!

Валерий Блажко

Valery Blazhko

Manager Vyacheslav Zakhovaylo said that another student of the MSM Football Academy, Valery Blazhko, who is still a little-known striker from Ukraine (born in 2001), will sign his first professional contract with FC Mlada Boleslav (Czech Republic) to appear in the Czech Championship.

He proved himself very well and productively at the training camp.

Yesterday he played his first match for the main squad in the Malta Cap finals.

Шкиря Кирилл

Kirill Shkirya

Pupils of Kharkov «Vanguard» will continue their career in the Czech «Mladá Boleslav».

After a productive game against the leading clubs in the Czech Republic, for the MSM Football Academy, the agents immediately discerned a young talent and signed a professional contract.

Oleg Osipenko

Oleg Osipenko

Midfielder of the youthful Kolos team, 18-year-old Oleg Osipenko became a player in the Czech club Viktoria Zizkov.

He achieved this in a short amount of time while being at the MSM Football Academy, literally after the fourth game, the young guy was noticed by agents with whom our club works closely!

Tretyakov Artyom

Artyom Tretyakov

Tretyakov Artyom (born 02.5.1994 year of birth), in 2014/2015 he arrived in Prague at the MSM Football Academy. 2015/2016 played for the team of FC атatec, Czech Republic. In 2016 he moved from FC атatec, Czech Republic to Irtysh Omsk II, Russia.

In 2017, he moved from Irtysh Omsk II, Russia to FC Tyumen, Russia. 2018 transferred from FC Tyumen, Russia to Irtysh Omsk A-team, Russia

Danilo Shelest

Shelest DANIIL

The young footballer started his career at Dynamo Kyiv. In a short period of time at the MSM Football Academy, the player was able to quickly get the form he needed and sign a professional contract with the eminent club of the Czech Republic: Viktoria Zizkov, Prague. In February 2021, Danilo signed a professional contract with FC Minaj, Uzhgorod, and successfully continued his football career!

колесник даниил

kolesnik daniil

In January 2020, Daniil Kolesnik moved from the youth team of FC Vorskla Poltava, Ukraine to our football academy the International Football Academy MSM, Czech Republic. And already in February 2021, he signed his first professional contract with the senior team of FC Kolos Kovalivka, Ukraine, which plays in the top league of Ukraine.

SHELEST daniil

The young footballer started his career at Dynamo Kyiv. In a short period of time at the MSM Football Academy, the player was able to quickly get the form he needed and sign a professional contract with the eminent club of the Czech Republic: Viktoria Zizkov, Prague. In February 2021, Danilo signed a professional contract with FC Minaj, Uzhgorod, and successfully continued his football career!

Denis Ndukve

DENIS NDUKVE

Before moving to Prague, Denis played for the youth academy of FC “Metalist 1925” Kharkov. Denis moved to Prague in January 2020. After playing with us for 8 months in Prague and gaining a little European experience, Denis was offered to return to Metalist 1925, but already as a professional player with the signing of a pro contract. Denis agreed, and since the fall of 2020, Denis has been playing for the main team of FC Metalist 1925 Kharkiv, which is fighting to reach the top league of Ukraine in 2021. Good luck to Denis and FC Metalist 1925 Kharkiv!

Oleg Osipenko

OLEG OSIPENKO

Before moving to Prague, Oleg played for the youth academy of FC Kolos Kovalivka. Having moved to Prague in 2020 and played 4 games for MSM Football Academy, Prague, Oleg was noticed by football scouts and at the age of 18 Oleg had already signed his first pro contract with the football club Viktoria Zizkov Prague, and after half a year he moved to the team “ SK Rakovnik »Rakovnik, Czech Republic. And already in March 2021, Oleg was invited to the team that plays in the first league of Ukraine – FC Gornyak-Sport.

PARTNERS

Футбольная ассоциация Чехии
ac sparta praga
sk slavia praga
Nike
Xplore Fitness
Федерация Футбола Праги
Jaguar
Mlada Boleslav
FK Bohemians
usti nad labem
viktiria zizkov
aritma praga
sk slavia praga
Xplore Fitness
Федерация Футбола Праги
Jaguar
Mlada Boleslav
FK Bohemians
usti nad labem
viktiria zizkov
aritma praga
sk slavia praga

О нас

International
Football
Academy

Наши выпускники

международная футбольная академия МСМ

Международная Футбольная Академия МСМ и ведущие футбольные клубы Чехии, именитые тренера и множество агентов со всей Европы уже более 10 лет ведут активное и плодотворно сотрудничество.

На этой странице мы хотим привести яркие примеры, как приезжие игроки в нашу Академию смогли попасть на профессиональный уровень и уже подписали контракты с топовыми клубами Чешской Республики!

Выпускники

ТАРАС качараба

Тарас выступал за юношеские сборные своей страны. Он принимал участие на юношеском чемпионате Европы 2014.

Первым клубом Тараса был львовский УФК, в 2012 году он ушёл в донецкий «Шахтёр». В 2012 году Тарас получал игровую практику в «Шахтёре-3». В 2014 году он был арендован ужгородской «Говерлой». Первые четыре тура чемпионата страны Тарас находился на скамейке запасных, а в пятом туре — в матче с «Олимпиком» — состоялся его дебют. Уже в следующем своём матче он отметился своим первым забитым мячом. По окончании сезона вернулся в «Шахтёр», где 2 года выступал в молодёжном первенстве. Летом 2017 года арендован кропивницкой «Звездой». Зимой 2018 года перешёл на правах аренды в либерецкий «Слован». Зимой 2021 года перешёл на правах аренды с правом выкупа в «Славия» Прага.

ведущие футбольные клубы Чехии eurostudy

Владислав Ерхов

Родился в Украине, где занимался футболом с самого детства, играл в таких футбольных клубах как Динамо Киев, Динамо Оболонь.

Далее молодой талант оказался в нашей футбольной академии, выучил язык, получил опыт от заслуженных тренеров Чехии и на данный момент играет в Младе Болеслав Б!

Валерий Блажко

Валерий Блажко

Менеджер Вячеслав Заховайло сообщил, что в чемпионате Чехии появиться еще один воспитанник Футбольной Академии МСМ — Валерий Блажко, до сегодня мало кому известный нападающий с Украины (2001 года рождения), подпишет свой первый профессиональный контракт с ФК «Млада Болеслав» (Чехия).

Игрок очень хорошо и продуктивно зарекомендовал себя на сборах.

Шкиря Кирилл

Кирилл Шкиря

Воспитанники Харьковского «Авангарда» Кирилл Шкиря продолжит карьеру в чешской «Младе-Болеслав».

После продуктивной игры против ведущих клубов Чехии, за Футбольную Академию МСМ, агенты сразу разглядели молодой талант и подписали профессиональный контракт.

Олег Осипенко

Олег Осипенко

Полузащитник юношеской команды «Колоса», 18-летний Олег Осипенко стал игроком чешского клуба «Виктория Жижков».

Этого он достиг за небольшое количество времени находясь в Футбольной Академии МСМ, буквально после четвертой игры, молодого парня заметили агенты с которыми тесно сотрудничает наш клуб!

Третьяков Артём

Артём Третьяков

Третьяков Артём (02.5.1994 года рождения), в 2014/2015 году приехал в Прагу в MSM Football Academy. 2015/2016 играл за команду ФК Жатец, Чехия. В 2016 перешёл из ФК Жатец, Чехия в Иртыш Омск II, Россия.

В 2017 перешёл из Иртыш Омск II, Россия в ФК Тюмень, Россия. 2018 перешёл из ФК Тюмень, Россия в Иртыш Омск А-команду, Россия

Шелест Данило

Шелест ДАНИИЛ

Шелест Данило (11.08.2001 года рождения), выходец Украинского клуба «Динамо Киев», решил попробовать свои силы в Европейском Чемпионате!

Футбольная Академия МСМ взяла этого игрока в ряды своего клуба, после чего молодой игрок смог быстро адаптироваться и набрать нужную ему форму, теперь Данило подписал свой первый профессиональный контракт с именитым клубом Чешской Республики: «Виктория Жижков»!

Колесник Даниил

В январе 2020 года перешёл Колесник Даниил из молодёжной команды ФК Ворскла Полтава, Украина в нашу футбольную академию MSM Football Academy Прага, Чехия. И уже в феврале 2021 года подписал свой первый профессиональный контракт со взрослой командой ФК Колос Коваливка, Украина, которая выступает в высшей лиге Украины.

шелест данил

ШЕЛЕСТ Даниил

Свою карьеру молодой футболист начинал в «Динамо Киев». За короткий срок нахождения в Футбольной Академии МСМ игрок смог быстро набрать нужную ему форму и подписать профессиональный контракт с именитым клубом Чешской Республики: «Виктория Жижков», Прага. В феврале 2021 года Данило подписал профессиональный контракт с FC Minaj, Ужгород и успешно продолжил свою футбольную карьеру!

Денис Ндукве

ДЕНИС НДУКВЕ

Перед переездом в Прагу, Денис играл за юношескую академию ФК «Металлист 1925» Харьков. Денис переехал в Прагу в январе 2020 года. Поиграв с нами 8 месяцев в Праге и немного набравшись европейского опыта, Денису предложили вернуться в Металлист 1925, но уже в качестве профессионального игрока с подписанием профи контракта. Денис согласился и уже с осени 2020 года Денис выступает за основную команду ФК «Металлист 1925» Харьков, которая бьется за выход в высшую лигу Украины в 2021 году. Удачи Денису и ФК «Металлист 1925» Харьков!

Олег Осипенко

ОЛЕГ ОСИПЕНКО

Перед переездом в Прагу, Олег играл за юношескую академию ФК «Колос» Коваливка. Переехав в 2020 году в Прагу и сыграв 4 игры за Футбольную Академию МСМ, Прага, Олега заметили футбольные скауты и в возрасте 18 лет Олег уже подписал свой первый профи контракт с футбольным клубом «Виктория Жижков» Прага, а через пол года перебрался в команду «СК Раковник» Раковник, Чехия. А уже в марте 2021 года Олега пригласили в команду, которая выступает в первой лиге Украины — ФК «Горняк-Спорт».

Оставить заявку

Пожалуйста, заполните форму заявки и наш представитель свяжется с Вами в течение 1-2 рабочих дней, ответит на все интересующие Вас вопросы!

ПАРТНЕРЫ

Футбольная ассоциация Чехии
ac sparta praga
sk slavia praga
Nike
Xplore Fitness
Федерация Футбола Праги
Jaguar
Mlada Boleslav
FK Bohemians
usti nad labem
viktiria zizkov
aritma praga
sk slavia praga
Xplore Fitness
Федерация Футбола Праги
Jaguar
Mlada Boleslav
FK Bohemians
usti nad labem
viktiria zizkov
aritma praga
sk slavia praga